DGVCL Surat City Contact Number, Phone Number, Enquiry and Complaint Number

DGVCL Surat City

DGVCL Surat City is one of the circle offices of the company. Surat City is an important circle office of the company which is engaged in power business. DGVCL is one of the largest power companies in Gujarat. The company have several circle offices in it’s region, Surat City is one of them. Surat City is one of the most important circles for the company.

So, let’s see contact details of DGVCL Surat City, such as Contact Number, Phone Number, Enquiry and Complaint Number.

DGVCL Surat City
DGVCL Surat City

DGVCL Surat City Contact Number, Phone Number, Enquiry and Complaint Number

Surat City Circle Contact Numbers and Contact Details including complaints, feedback, email address and more

1 Mr. R M Patel Supt. Engineer Surat City Circle 9099902370 sesrt.dgvcl@gebmail.com
2 Mr. N K Choksi Exe. Engineer Surat City Circle 9925213757 cir.eesuratc@gebmail.com
3 Mrs. K V Patel Dy. Engineer Surat City Circle 9099021329 cir.de1suratc@gebmail.com
4 Mr. K C Chaudhari Dy. Engineer Surat City Circle 9925213753 k.chaudhari@dgvcl.com

Piplod Contact Numbers and Contact Details including complaints, feedback, email address and more

1 Mr. S R Shah Exe. Engineer Piplod 8238041553 do.eepiplod@gebmail.com
2 Mr. S P Mayatra Dy. Engineer Piplod 9687617768 do.de1piplod@gebmail.com
3 Mr. J M Chavda Dy. Engineer Piplod 9879201171 sdo.piplod@gebmail.com
4 Mr. M D Sarvaiya Dy. Engineer Althan 9687617520 sdo.althan@gebmail.com
5 Mr. J C Dhangar Dy. Engineer Icchapore 9727793437 sdo.ichchhapor@gebmail.com
6 Mr. A V Gamit Dy. Engineer Bamroli 9925213763 sdo.bamroli@gebmail.com
7 Mr. D R Parekh Dy. Engineer Vadod 9712989226 sdo.vadod@gebmail.com

Rander Contact Numbers and Contact Details including complaints, feedback, email address and more

1 Mr. H R Shah Exe. Engineer Rander 9925211886 eerander.dgvcl@gebmail.com
2 Mr. J H Patel Dy. Engineer Rander 9978910043 jayantilal.patel@dgvcl.co.in
3 Mr. P D Singanpuria Dy. Engineer Rander 9925211947 p.singanporia@dgvcl.com
4 Mr. D S Chaudhari Dy. Engineer Rander Town I 9879201156 d.chaudhari@dgvcl.com
5 Mr. A M Shahukar Dy. Engineer Rander Town II 9879201161 amitkumar.shahukar@dgvcl.com
6 Mr. D N Chauhan Dy. Engineer Rander Rural 9879201116 d.chauhan@dgvcl.com
7 Mr. P P Contractore Dy. Engineer Adajan 9925211889 pranavkumar.contractor@dgvcl.com
8 Mr. N G Gamit Dy. Engineer Amroli 9879201136 n.gamit1@dgvcl.com
9 Mr. B V Viroliya Dy. Engineer Olpad 9879201131 bhimjibhai.virolia@dgvcl.com
10 Mr. B D Patel Dy. Engineer Pal 7567908920 Bhavesh.Patel@dgvcl.co.in
11 Mr. T K Chaudhari Dy. Engineer Mota Varachha 7567918009 t.chaudhari@dgvcl.com
12 Mr. J M Patel Dy. Engineer Ramnagar 7567849587 j.patel3@dgvcl.com

Surat Industrial Contact Numbers and Contact Details including complaints, feedback, email address and more

1 Mr. M G Surati Exe. Engineer Surat Ind 9879200769 do.surat.ind@gebmail.com
2 Mr. R B Patel Dy. Engineer Surat Ind 9879200821 r.patel2@dgvcl.com
3 Mr. M M Kedaria Dy. Engineer Surat Ind 9925211495 mukeshkumar.kedaria@dgvcl.com
4 Mr. V N Gamit Dy. Engineer Surat Ind 9879201207 v.gamit@dgvcl.com
5 Mr. M H Vandra Dy. Engineer Udhana Ind I 9879201191 manish.vandra@dgvcl.co.in
6 Mr. S R Chaudhari Dy. Engineer Udhana Ind II 9879201196 sameer.chaudhari@dgvcl.co.in
7 Mr. C J Champaneria Dy. Engineer Udhana III 9925211891 c.champaneria@dgvcl.com
8 Mr. H T Prajapati Dy. Engineer Pandesara 9879201201 hemant.prajapati@dgvcl.co.in
9 Mr. H R Modi Dy. Engineer Sachin Ind 9879201186 hiteshkumar.modi@dgvcl.com
10 Mr. J D Chaudhari Dy. Engineer Sachin Ind II 8238042246 jayant.chaudhari@dgvcl.co.in

Surat Urban Contact Numbers and Contact Details including complaints, feedback, email address and more

1 Mr. S P Chauhan Exe. Engineer Surat Urban 9879200767 shaileshkumar.chauhan@dgvcl.com
2 Mrs. R I Patel Dy. Engineer Surat Urban 9712985663 rashmika.patel@dgvcl.com
3 Mr. J N Chaudhari Dy. Engineer Surat Urban 9925211385 jigneshkumar.chaudhari@dgvcl.com
4 Mr. P R Chaudhari Dy. Engineer Dindoli 9925213761 prakash.chaudhari@dgvcl.co.in
5 Mr. N M Prajapati Dy. Engineer Limbayat 9727794366 nileshkumar.prajapati@dgvcl.com
6 Mr. J J Dhangar Dy. Engineer Oon 9727794556 jitendra.dhangar@dgvcl.co.in
7 Mr. K S Sutradhar Dy. Engineer Sachin Rural 9925211415 sdo.sachin@gebmail.com
8 Mr. J S Patel Dy. Engineer Udhana R 9879201151 jayesh.patel1@dgvcl.co.in
9 Mr. Vinod Makwana Dy. Engineer Godadra 9925213760 vinod.makwana@dgvcl.co.in

Read Also: DGVCL Corporate Office Contact Number

Article Title: DGVCL Surat City Contact Number, Phone Number, Enquiry and Complaint Number
Article first published on September 29, 2017.