Jindal Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More

Jindal Steel and Power Limited (JSPL) is an energy and steel company based on New Delhi, India. It is a leading player in power, oil, gas, mining and steel in India. JSPL manufactures and sells structural, hot rolled plates, ferro chrome, iron ore, mild steel, sponge iron, mild steel slabs, and coils and coal-based sponge iron plant. In this post, we have provided information on contact details of Jindal Steel. So, let’s see!

Jindal Steel Plant
Jindal Steel Plant

Jindal Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More

To help all the people of India, we have provided useful information and details of Jindal Steel’s WhatsApp Number, Mobile Number, Official Facebook Page, Telephone Number, Home Address, and more.

Jindal Steel Corporate Office Address, Telephone Number, Fax Number & Email-Id

  • Jindal Steel Corporate Office Address: Jindal Centre, 12, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi – 110 066, India.
  • Jindal Steel Corporate Office Telephone Number: +91 11 26188340-50, 4146000
  • Jindal Steel Corporate Office Fax Number: +91 11 26161271
  • Jindal Steel Corporate Office Email Id: info@jindalsteel.com

Jindal Steel Registered Office Address, Telephone Number, & Fax Number

  • Jindal Steel Registered Office Address: O.P. Jindal Marg, Hisar – 125 005, Haryana, India
  • Jindal Steel Registered Office Telephone Number: +91 1662 222471-84
  • Jindal Steel Registered Office Fax Number: +91 1662 220476

Jindal Steel Official Toll Free Number

  • Toll Free Number: 180002458676

Email Address / Email ID and Official Websites of Jindal Steel

  • Official Website of Jindal Steel: http://www.jindalsteelpower.com
  • Official Email ID / Email Address of Jindal Steel: info@jindalsteel.com

Official Social Media Accounts of Jindal Steel

  • Jindal Steel Official Facebook Account / Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/JSPLCorporate
  • Jindal Steel Official Twitter Account / Twitter Handle: https://twitter.com/jsplcorporate
  • Jindal Steel Official Linkedin Page / Account: https://www.linkedin.com/company/1138540
  • Jindal Steel Official Google Plus Page / Account: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+JSPLCorporate

Regional Managers of Jindal Steel Contact Details

Regional Office Executive Contact Number E-mail
Ahmedabad Dr. Manish Lunker +91 9998042422 manish.lunker@jspl.com
Bhubaneswar Suman Hazra +91 9777446855 sumanhazra@bbsr.jspl.com
Chandigarh Mr. Minesh Chandra Dwivedi +91 9815370606 minesh.dwivedi@jindalsteel.com
Chennai Mr. P Jaymohan +91 9940033323 jaymohan.p@jspl.com
Gurgaon S.K. Pradhan +91 9958537444 sk.pradhan@jindalsteel.com
Jaipur Siddharth Lodha +91 9694085333 siddharth.lodha@jindalsteel.com
Jammu Adnan Mushtaq Wani +91 8527670999 am.wani@jindalsteel.com
Kanpur Umesh Singh +91 9792208587 umesh.singh@jindalsteel.com
Kolkata Anand Prakash +91 9007914231 anand.prakash@jspl.com
Ludhiana Mr. Balwinder +91 9646709933 balwinder.singh@jindalsteel.com
Mumbai Subrat Panda +91 8108773456 subrat.panda@jspl.com
Nagpur Amulya Mittal +91 8408025552 amulyamittal@jspl.com
Patna Amar Gaunjhu +91 9934010544 amar.gaunjhu@pat.jspl.com
Pune Vinit Kumar +91 8007867435 vinit.kumar@jspl.com
Raipur S.B. Nag +91 9827478080 sbnag@rpr.jspl.com
Visakhapatnam G Venkatesan +91 7675855324 venkatesan.gopal@jindalsteel.com

Also Read: Amazon.in India Customer Care, Office Address
Article Title: Jindal Steel Contact Number, Contact Details, Office Address, and More
Article first published on October 19, 2016.