Meghalaya Governor Office Address, Email ID, Contact Number & More

V Shanmuganathan is the current Governor of the Meghalaya state. Meghalaya state is located in northeast India. The state is bounded by the Bangladeshi divisions of Mymensingh and Sylhet to the south and Assam to the east. Shillong is the capital and the district headquarters of the Meghalaya state. It is one of the Seven sister state of northeast India. In this post, we have provided information on contact details of Meghalaya Governor. So, let’s see!

Meghalaya Raj Bhavan
Meghalaya Raj Bhavan

Meghalaya Governor Office Address, Email ID, Contact Number & More

To help all the people of Meghalaya, we have provided useful information and details of Meghalaya Governor V Shanmuganathan’s Telephone Number, WhatsApp Number, Mobile Number, Home Address, Personal Office Address, Official Facebook Page, and more.

Office and Home Addresses of Meghalaya Governor

  • Official Residence Address: Raj Bhawan, Shilong-793001
  • Official Home Address: Raj Bhawan, Shilong-793001
  • Office Address: Raj Bhawan, Shilong-793001

Contact Numbers of Meghalaya Governor

  • Meghalaya Governor Telephone Number: +91-364-2223001, 2223487
  • Meghalaya Governor Contact Number: +91-364-2223001, 2223487
  • Meghalaya Governor Fax Number: +91-364-2223338
  • Meghalaya Governor Phone Number: +91-364-2223001, 2223487
  • Meghalaya Governor Residency Telephone Number: 0364-2502003
  • Official WhatsApp Number of Meghalaya Governor: 09811432960
  • Offical Mobile Number of Meghalaya Governor: 09811432960

Email Address / Email ID and Official Websites of Meghalaya Governor

  • Official Website of Meghalaya Governor:
  • Official Email ID / Email Address of Meghalaya Governor:

Official Social Media Accounts of Governor of Meghalaya

  • Governor of Meghalaya Facebook Account / Facebook Page: Not Available
  • Governor of Meghalaya Twitter Account / Twitter Handle: Not Available

List of Governor of Meghalaya Till Date

  • Braj Kumar Nehru
  • Lallan Prasad Singh
  • Prakash Chandra Mehrotra
  • Tribeni Sahai Misra
  • Bhishma Narain Singh
  • Harideo Joshi
  • Abubakar Abdul Rahim
  • Madhukar Dighe
  • M. M. Jacob
  • Banwari Lal Joshi
  • Shivinder Singh Sidhu
  • Ranjit Shekhar Mooshahary
  • Krishan Kant Paul
  • Keshari Nath Tripathi

Also Read: Meghalaya Chief Minister Contact Details
Article Title: Meghalaya Governor Office Address, Email ID, Contact Number & More
Article first published on October 22, 2016.