Puducherry Chief Minister Contact Details, Mobile Number, Office Address and More

Puducherry Chief Minister V. Narayanasamy

The current chief minister of Puducherry is V. Narayanasamy. Pondicherry is connected via the East Coast Road through Mahabalipuram to Chennai. Puducherry is considered as a one of the most popular tourist spots in India for international and national tourists. Puducherry is definetely famous for choicest holiday destinations in India. Puducherry offers a unique experience with mix of spiritual culture and modern heritage.

Puducherry’s people are engaged in different types of handicrafts like pottery, metal craft, leather, woodcraft, etc. Puducherry people speak English and French, along with Tamil, Malayalam, and Telugu.

V. Narayanasamy
V. Narayanasamy

Puducherry Chief Minister Contact Details, Mobile Number, Office Address and More

To help all the people of Puducherry, we have provided useful information and details of Puducherry Chief Minister V. Narayanasamy’s Personal WhatsApp Number, Official Facebook Page, Personal Office Address, Home Address, Telephone Number, Mobile Number, and more.

Puducherry Chief Minister Address

  • Office Address: No. 9, Vinayagar Koil Street, Thilaspet, Puducherry – 605 009.
  • Residence Address: 5, Ellaiamman Koil Street, Puducherry – 605 001.
  • Puducherry CM Address in New Delhi: 28, Tughlak Crescent , New Delhi

Puducherry Chief Minister Contact Details including Social Media Links

  • Office Fax Number: 91 413 2333135, (011) 23794522, 23794524
  • Official Website: http://dpar.puducherry.gov.in
  • Official Twitter Handle: Not Available
  • Official Facebook Page: Not Available
  • Residence Telephone Numbers: (0413) 2339099, 2342325, 2223597, (011) 23794523,
  • Mobile Number of Puducherry CM: 9443233909, 9910190999
  • Telephone Number: 011 23092475, 23093951, 23093901, +91 413 2339094, 91 413 2333399, 2232222
  • WhatsApp Number of Puducherry CM: 9443233909, 9910190999
  • Puducherry Chief Minister Contact Number: 9443233909, 9910190999
  • Residence Fax Number: (011) 23092716
  • Email ID / Email Address of Puducherry CM: samyselvi@sansad.nic.in, cm.pon@nic.in

List of Chief Ministers of Puducherry Till Date

  • Edouard Goubert
  • V. Venkatasubha Reddiar
  • M. O. H. Farook
  • Subramanyan Ramaswamy
  • M. D. R. Ramachandran
  • V. Vaithilingam
  • R. V. Janakiraman
  • P. Shanmugam
  • N. Rangaswamy
  • V. Narayanasamy

Read Also: Puducherry Governor Office Address

If you have found this article useful, then do not forget to share it on popular social platforms, such as WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus, and other.

Article Title: Puducherry Chief Minister Contact Details, Mobile Number, Office Address and More
Article last re-published on July 25, 2017.