Career Point Head Office Phone Numbers, Branch Centres Address, Contact Details

Career Point Head Office Phone Numbers, Branch Centres Address, Contact Details given here. Career Point is one of the largest coaching institutes in India. It’s a popular educational institute for coaching various entrance exams and admission tests. JEE Mains, JEE Prelims, and other important entrance test conducted overall India.

In this article, we have provided contact information of Career Point, including Head Office Phone Numbers, Branch Centres Address, and Contact Details.

Career Point Kota

Career Point Kota

Career Point Head Office Phone Numbers, Branch Centres Address, Contact Details

Career Point Head Office Contact Details

  • Career Point Head Office Address: CP Tower, Road No. 1, IPIA, Kota (Rajasthan)
  • Career Point Head Office Phone Numbers: +91-744-3040000, 6630500, 2430505
  • Career Point Head Office Fax Number: +91-744-3040050
  • Career Point Head Office Mobile Number: 7665717000, 7665718000
  • Career Point Head Office Email ID: info@cpil.in

Career Point Branch Addresses / Centres Addresses

  • Alwar: 463, Lajpat Nagar, Scheme No.-2, Alwar (Rajasthan)
  • Bhubaneswar: Plot No. M-5/16, Acharya Vihar, Distt. – Khurda, Bhubaneswar-751013 (Odisha)
  • Jaipur: B-28, 10-B Scheme, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
  • Jodhpur: Plot No. 178, Masuriya Sector-2, Dalle Khan ki chakki, Pal Road, Jodhpur (Raj.)
  • Shahjahanpur: C/O Pratap Enclave, Bisrat Road, Near Hanumat Dham, Shahjahanpur (UP) 242001
  • Trivandrum Center (Kerala): Career Point N -12, N Street Jawahar Nagar Kowdiar, Thiruvananthapuram Pin – 695003
  • Visakhapatnam Center (Andhra Pradesh): Sreekenya Arcade 47-6-26 4th Floor, Dwarkanagar, 4th Lane, Opp Union Bank, Vishakhapatnam.
  • Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh): 3rd Floor Big Bazar Building, B.No. 79-7-19 Old Somalamma Temple Street, Rajahmundry (A.P.) 533103
  • Kolkata: EN-37, Raj Premier, Sec V, Salt Lake, Near HDFC Bank, Kolkata -700048
  • Patna: JM Building, 2nd floor, Opp. Raj Tower, Boring Road Patna (Bihar) 800001
  • Bhagalpur: Swaraj Showroom Campus, Aliganj, Bounsi Road, P.O.- Mirjanhat, Bhagalpur (Bihar) 812005
  • Bilaspur: Chawla Chambers, Dayal Bandh, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) 495001
  • Delhi: Property No. 362 , kohat enclave, North Delhi – 110034
  • Guwahati: Annex Punjab National Bank Sundarpur, R.G. Barua Road Guwahati 781006
  • Gwalior: G.P. Tower, Kilash Vihar, Near Income Tax Office, New City Center, Gwalior 474011
  • Himatnagar: 1st Floor City Center, Opp. Brahmakumaris, Gayatri Mandir Road, Mahavir Nagar, Himatnagar, Dist. Sabarkantha, (Gujarat)
  • Patiala: SCO 20 Ground floor city centre patiala (Punjab) 147001
  • Jamnagar: MP House, Sarusection Road, Jamnagar (Gujarat)
  • Lucknow: 2nd Floor, Siddhant Tower, Bangla Bazar, Jail Road, Near Police Chowki, Ashiana, Lucknow-226012
  • Modasa: Sanskruti Complex, 3rd Floor, Bypass Char Rasta, Behind Sahyog Petrol Pump, Malpur Road, Modasa (Gujarat)
  • Mysuru: 772, Balaji chambers, Above MORE Supermarket, New Kalidasa Road, Vijayanagar 1st Stage Mysuru-570017
  • Rourkela: D-12 Koel Nagar, Rourkela (Odisha) 769014.
  • Srinagar: Hazratbal, NIT Main Road, Opposite Hazaratbal Bus Stop, Srinagar (J&K) 190006
  • Kollam: Jayashankar Building Kochupilamood, Beach Road, Kollam – 691001
  • Jammu: 171, Opp Telephone Exchange, Exchange Road, Kachi Chawni Jammu – 180001
  • Vadodara: 104-108 , FIRST FLOOR, SAMANVAY SILVER, Besides Royal Orchid Hotel, Mujmahuda Circle, Akota, Vadodara, Gujarat.

Career Point Branch Phone Numbers / Centres Contact Numbers

  • Alwar: +91-144-2700785, 2700786 / 9672977516
  • Bhubaneswar: 93374-49749, 82601-03344
  • Jaipur: 91-141-2762774, 2763630 / 9672977508
  • Jodhpur: 91-291-2616192, 2611192 / 9672970866
  • Shahjahanpur: 9415599831, 9415599832
  • Trivandrum Center (Kerala): 9147124122 / 8330012600, 8330027250, 7012357019
  • Visakhapatnam Center (Andhra Pradesh): 9177242299, 9177612299
  • Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh): 91772-12299, 91775-92299
  • Kolkata: 8240284809
  • Patna: 8405002503
  • Bhagalpur: 7763800436, 7763800450
  • Bilaspur: 07752- 406523, 428474 / +91-9981166082, +91-9893056088.
  • Delhi: 8920874769
  • Guwahati: 0361-2206880 / +91-9854000131, +91-9854000132
  • Gwalior: +91-751-474003 / 7440440940, 7440440941
  • Himatnagar: 9825994764, 9925235800
  • Patiala: 9115505566, 9115505577
  • Jamnagar: 9825074410 / +91-288-2661441
  • Lucknow: 98392-24466, 63941-97482
  • Modasa: 9825994764 / 9925235800
  • Mysuru: 9108999777 / 9916673300
  • Rourkela: 9338066655 / 8895944197 / 9337449749
  • Srinagar: 0194-2415059 / 9070111136 / 9070111139
  • Kollam: 04742747642 / +9183300 12601
  • Jammu: 0191-2544433
  • Vadodara: +91-63568 20009 / +91-63568 30009.

Read Also: Allen Career Institute Phone Numbers

Career Point Branch Email IDs

  • Alwar: alwar@cpil.in
  • Bhubaneswar: bhubaneswar@cpil.in
  • Jaipur: jpr1@cpil.in
  • Jodhpur: jodhpur@cpil.in
  • Shahjahanpur: shahjahanpur@cpil.in
  • Trivandrum Center (Kerala): thiruvananthpuram@cpil.in
  • Visakhapatnam Center (Andhra Pradesh): vishakhapatnam@cpil.in
  • Rajahmundry Center (Andhra Pradesh): rajahmundry@cpil.in
  • Kolkata: kolkata@cpil.in
  • Patna: patna@cpil.in
  • Bhagalpur: bhagalpur@cpil.in
  • Bilaspur: bilaspur@cpil.in
  • Delhi: delhi1@cpil.in
  • Guwahati: guwahati@cpil.in
  • Gwalior: gwalior@cpil.in
  • Himatnagar: himatnagar@cpil.in
  • Patiala: patiala@cpil.in
  • Jamnagar: jamnagar@cpil.in
  • Lucknow: lucknow1@cpil.in
  • Modasa: modasa@cpil.in
  • Mysuru: mysuru@cpil.in
  • Rourkela: rourkela@cpil.in
  • Srinagar: info.srg@cpil.in
  • Kollam: kollam@cpil.in
  • Jammu: jammu1@cpil.in
  • Vadodara: vadodara@cpil.in

Data Source

Article Title: Career Point Head Office Phone Numbers, Branch Centres Address, Contact Details
Article first published on April 9, 2019.