Goa Chief Minister Pramod Sawant Contact Details, Mobile Number, Office Address and More

Pramod Sawant is the current Chief Minister of Goa and he is the chief executive of the south Indian coastal state of Goa. Goa state is bordered by Karnataka to the east and south, Maharashtra to the north, and the Arabian Sea forms its western coast. Panaji town is the capital of the Goa state and it is located on the banks of the Mandovi river.

Vasco da Gama is the largest city in the Goa state. Goa state is visited by large numbers of tourists each year due to world heritage architecture and beautiful beaches. To help all the people of Goa, we have provided useful information and details of Goa Chief Ministers Pramod Sawant’s Personal Office Address, Home Address, WhatsApp Number, Telephone Number, Mobile Number, Official Facebook Page, and more.

Pramod Sawant
Pramod Sawant

Goa Chief Minister Contact Details, Mobile Number, Office Address and More

Goa Chief Minister Address

To contact the head of the government, please check his office address and house address below:

  • Residence Address of Goa Chief Minister:  Chief Minister’s Bungalow, Panji
  • Office Address: Chief Minister Office, Civil Secretariat , Panaji, Goa.

Goa Chief Minister Contact Details

To talk with him or his assistant on phone, please check numbers below. It is very difficult to get to talk with the CM directly. Probably your call will be attended by the assistant.

  • WhatsApp Number of Goa CM: Not Available
  • Mobile Number of Goa CM: Not Available
  • Telephone Number: +91 – 832 – 2419841, 2411049, 2419527, 2419501
  • Office Fax Number: +91 – 832 – 2419846.
  • Residence Fax Number: Not Available
  • Residence Telephone Number: +91 – 832 – 2223648, 2223771
  • Goa Chief Minister Contact Number: +91 – 832 – 2419841, 2411049, 2419527, 2419501

Social Media Accounts

As the Chief Minister of Goa, he is very active on social media platforms. You can check his profiles on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Goa Chief Minister Email ID and Official Site

To send any electronic communication, please use the following email address:

  • Official Email ID / Email Address of Goa Chief Minister: mla-mand.goa@nic.in
  • Official Website: https://www.goa.gov.in/

List of Chief Ministers of Goa Till Date

The following are former CMs of Goa:

  • Dayanand Bandodkar
  • Shashikala Kakodkar
  • Pratapsingh Rane
  • Churchill Alemao
  • Luis Proto Barbosa
  • Ravi S. Naik
  • Wilfred de Souza
  • Luizinho Faleiro
  • Francisco Sardinha
  • Manohar Parrikar
  • Digambar Kamat
  • Laxmikant Parsekar

Related Article Also: Governor of Goa Contact Details

Article last re-published on March 28, 2020.