Governor of Odisha Office Address, Email ID, Contact Number & More

In Indian constitutional there is one major post in every state. Name of this post is Governor. This is most responsible post of the any state. Governor of Odisha has different powers same as all Governor of different state. There are administrative power, law and order power of the state, assistant to central minister of Odisha, power to pass financial bill, chancellor of state university etc.

People are searching for Governor Odisha contact details like; Raj Bhavan of Odisha address, Governor of Odisha office address, email id, telephone number, secretory phone number, mobile number, Facebook profile, Twitter handle, Instagram ID, etc. It is difficult to find these all details in one page only. So we have compile Governor of Odisha Office Address, Email ID, Contact Number and More from so many different online sources.

Odisha Raj Bhavan

Odisha Raj Bhavan

Governor of Odisha Office Address and Residence Address

If you are looking for Odisha Governor residence and mailing address, you are arrived at the right place. Please note down Odisha Governor Office Address: Raj Bhavan, Bhubaneswar, Odisha. It is the official residence of Governor of Odisha.

Please also note down Governor of Odisha Mailing address (Postal Address): Raj Bhavan, Raj Bhavan Colony, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751008, India. It is the same as home address / house address.

Odisha Governor Contact Details including Contact Numbers, Email Address, and Official Website

If you are interested in talking with office of the Governor of Odisha, please note down contact number 0674 2536581 / 2536704. You can also talk on this phone number:  0674 2536583 / 2536584.

You can also send your letter through fax on this fax number: 0674 2536582.

You can also send your query or issue or help on official email address, here is Governor office email ID

For further details, please visit official website

List of Former Governors of Odisha

1 Sir John Austen Hubback
2 George Townsend Boag
3 Sir John Austen Hubback
4 Sir Howthorne Lewis
5 Sir Chandulal Madhavlal Trivedi
6 Dr. Kailash Nath Katju
7 M.Asaf Ali
8 V.P. Menon(Acting)
9 M.Asaf Ali
10 Saiyid Fazl Ali
11 P. S. Kumaraswamy Raja
12 Bhim Sen Sachar
13 Yeshwant Narayan Sukthankar
14 Dr. Ajudhia Nath Khosla
15 Khaleell Ahommed
16 Dr. Ajudhia Nath Khosla
17 Dr. Shaukatullah Shah Ansari
18 Sardar Jojendra Singh(Acting)
19 Justice Gatikrishna Mishra
20 Basappa Danappa Jatti
21 Justice Gatikrishna Mishra
22 Akbar Ali Khan
23 Justice Shiva Narayin Sankar (Acting)
24 Harcharan Singh Brar
25 Bhagwat Dayal Sharma
26 Cheppudira Muthana Poonacha
27 Justice S.K. Ray (Acting)
28 Cheppudira Muthana Poonacha
29 Justice R.N. Mishra (Acting)
30 Cheppudira Muthana Poonacha
31 Bishambhar Nath Pande
32 Prof. Saiyid Nurul Hasan
33 Yagya Datt Sharma
34 Prof. Saiyid Nurul Hasan
35 B. Satya Narayan Reddy
36 Gopala Ramanujam
37 K.V. Raghunatha Reddy
38 Gopala Ramanujam
39 K.V. Raghunatha Reddy
40 Dr. C. Rangarajan
41 M. M. Rajendran
42 Rameshwar Thakur
43 Murlidhar Chandrakant Bhandare
44 S. C. Jamir

Related Article: How to Contact Odisha Chief Minister

Article Title: Governor of Odisha Office Address, Email ID, Contact Number and More
Article last re-published on June 21, 2020.