How do I contact Manipur Governor: Let’s find out ways!

Dr. Najma Akbarali Heptulla is a current Governor of Manipur state. She is a five time member of Rajya Sabha and a former vice-president of the BJP. Imphal is the capital of Manipur state. The state is bounded by Mizoram to the south, Burma to east, Assam to the west, and Nagaland in the north. The official languages of the state are English and Manipuri.

To help all the people of Manipur, we have provided useful information and details of Manipur Governor Dr. Najma Akbarali Heptulla’s Mobile Number, Home Address, Telephone Number, WhatsApp Number, Personal Office Address, Official Facebook Page, and more. In this post, we have provided information on contact details of Manipur Governor. So, let’s see!

Dr. Najma Akbarali Heptulla
Dr. Najma Akbarali Heptulla

Manipur Governor Office Address and Home Addresses

Raj Bhawan is the official residence of the Governor of Manipur. The Raj Bhawan is located in Imphal, Manipur. Please note down Manipur Governor Residence Address: Raj Bhawan, Imphal-795001. You can also note down Manipur Governor Office Address: Raj Bhawan, Imphal-795001.

You can use above mentioned office location and residence address / house address to send your queries and public complaints.

Manipur Governor Contact Information

Please dial this telephone number +91-385-2451444 to get in touch with Governor’s office staff. You can also send your query to Governor staff through fax, here is Fax Number: +91-385-2441812.

As of now, we do not have any information about WhatsApp Number of Manipur Governor.

Manipur Governor Email Address and Official Website

Do you want to send your complaint, or suggestion to the Governor through an email? Please note down Email Address of Manipur Governor:

For more information, please visit official website

Social Media Accounts

Please note down official and verified social media profile URLs: Facebook Page (Verified), and Twitter Handle.

Also Read: Manipur Chief Minister Contact Details

List of Governor of Manipur Till Date

  • B. K. Nehru
  • L.P. Singh
  • S. M. H. Burney
  • K. V. Krishna Rao
  • Chintamani Panigrahi
  • K. V. Raghunatha Reddy
  • V.K. Nayar
  • O.N. Shrivastava
  • Ved Marwah
  • Arvind Dave
  • Shivinder Singh Sidhu
  • Gurbachan Jagat
  • Ashwani Kumar
  • Vinod Duggal
  • K. K. Paul
  • Syed Ahmed
  • V. Shanmuganathan (Addl. charge)

Article Title: How do I contact Manipur Governor: Let’s find out ways!
Article last re-published on July 30, 2020.