Meghalaya Governor Office Address, Email ID, Phone Number and Contact Details

Satya Pal Malik is the current Governor of Meghalaya. Previously he served as the 18th Governor of Goa. He was the last Governor of erstwhile state Jammu and Kashmir. The state is bounded by the Bangladeshi divisions of Mymensingh and Sylhet to the south and Assam to the east. Shillong is the capital and the district headquarters of the Meghalaya state. It is one of the Seven sister state of northeast India.

We have obtained all the information from the official website only to help common man. In this post, we have provided information on contact details of Meghalaya Governor. So, let’s see!

Meghalaya Raj Bhavan

Meghalaya Raj Bhavan

Meghalaya Governor Office Address and Official Residence

Shillong is the official residence of the Hon. Governor of Meghalaya. Please note down official residence address/home address (house address), Raj Bhawan, Shillong – 793001, Meghalaya. The office address is the same as home address/house address.

Please send your letter to the above mentioned address. If you are keen to meet the Governor of Meghalaya, please take a prior appointment from the office of the Governor. Do not forget to save Meghalaya Governor office address for future use!

Meghalaya Governor Contact Details

For any quick talk with the office staff of the Governor of Meghalaya, please dial 0364 –2223001. Please do not expect the Hon. Governor himself on the telephone line. However, it is one of the best ways to leave your message to his assistant/secretary.

For any other important talk, please dial 0364 2222502 (Secretary to the Governor). Alternatively, please send your query to this email address rajbhavan-meg[at]gov[dot]in.

For more information, please visit the official website of the Governor of Meghalaya.

Also Read: Meghalaya Chief Minister Email Address and Contact Details

List of Governor of Meghalaya Till Date

  • Braj Kumar Nehru
  • Lallan Prasad Singh
  • Prakash Chandra Mehrotra
  • Tribeni Sahai Misra
  • Bhishma Narain Singh
  • Harideo Joshi
  • Abubakar Abdul Rahim
  • Madhukar Dighe
  • M. M. Jacob
  • Banwari Lal Joshi
  • Shivinder Singh Sidhu
  • Ranjit Shekhar Mooshahary
  • Krishan Kant Paul
  • Keshari Nath Tripathi

Article last re-published on March 11, 2021.