Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik Office Address, Contact Number, Email Address and More

Shri Naveen Patnaik is current Chief Minister of Odisha and the head of the Government of Odisha. Odisha is located in the eastern coast and it is one of the 29th states of India. Bhartiya Janata Party, Indian National Congress, and Biju Janata Dal are main parties, which are active in the politics of Odisha state. The over 94% of peoples are Hindu Religion in the state of Odisha. The majority of the people can speak Odia language and English language is widely used for office purpose in the state.

There are total 30 districts in Odisha state namely Gajapati, Ganjam, Kalahandi, Mayurbhanj, Nabarangpur, Nayagarh, Angul, Balangir, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Khordha, Koraput, Malkangiri, Balasore, Bargarh, Bhadrak, Boudh, Cuttack, Debagarh, Dhenkanal, Sambalpur, Subarnapur, Sundargarh, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Kandhamal, Nuapada, Puri, and Rayagada.

Naveen Patnaik
Naveen Patnaik

Odisha Chief Minister Office Address, Contact Number, Email Address and More

To help all the people of Odisha, we have provided useful information and details of Odisha CM Shri Naveen Patnaik’s Telephone Number, Office Address, WhatsApp Number, Official Facebook Page, Home Address, and more.

Odisha Chief Minister Address

Both office and residence of the CM are located in Bhubaneswar, the capital of the state. Please find more information below:

  • Residence Address: At- Naveen Nivas, Aerodrome Road, P.O. – Bhubaneswar, Dist.-Khurda Pin -751001
  • Odisha CM Office Address: Office of the Chief Minister, Grievance Cell, Qrs No VIII-DS-I,Unit-V, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, Pin- 751001

Odisha Chief Minister Contact Details

To talk with the Office of the CM of Odisha, please find contact numbers below:

  • Residence Telephone Number of Odisha CM: 2590299, 2591099, 2590844, 2591100, 2590833
  • Odisha CM WhatsApp Number: Not Available
  • Odisha Chief Minister Contact Number: Not Available
  • Telephone Number: 2531100, 2535100, 2531500,
  • Fax Number: Not Available
  • Mobile Number of Odisha CM: Not Available

Social Media Links (Only Verified)

He gained much popularity as the CM of Odisha. He is active on popular social networking websites / portals. Please check his profile links here: Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

Odisha Chief Minister Email ID and Official Website

If you are planning to send something useful for the state or looking for help, please write to the Chief Minister at below email ID.

  • Email Address of Odisha CM: cmo@nic.in
  • Official Website: https://www.odisha.gov.in/

List of Chief Ministers of Odisha Till Date

  • Harekrushna Mahatab
  • Nabakrushna Choudhury
  • Biju Patnaik
  • Biren Mitra
  • Sadashiva Tripathy
  • Rajendra Narayan Singh Deo
  • Biswanath Das
  • Nandini Satpathy
  • Binayak Acharya
  • Nilamani Routray
  • Janaki Ballabh Patnaik
  • Hemananda Biswal
  • Giridhar Gamang
  • Hemananda Biswal
  • Naveen Patnaik

Related Article Also: Governor of Odisha Contact Number

Article Title: Odisha Chief Minister Office Address, Contact Number, Email Address and More
Article last re-published on March 28, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *