Mizoram Governor Office Address, Email ID, Contact Number, Contact Details & More

Mizoram Governor Office Address

The current Governor of Mizoram state is Lt General Nirbhay Sharma, who was former Governor of Arunachal Pradesh. He is one of the most distinguished Field Commanders of the Indian Army. Mizoram states official language is Mizo and it is the most widely used languages in the state. The Mizoram state has natural beauty with its variety of landscape, rich wealth of flora, fauna, and hilly terrains.

In this post, we have provided information on contact details of Mizoram Governor. So, let’s see!

Mizoram Governor
Mizoram Governor

Mizoram Governor Office Address, Email ID, Contact Number & More

To help all the people of Mizoram, we have provided useful information and details of Mizoram Governor Lt General Nirbhay Sharma’s Mobile Number, Home Address, Official Facebook Page, Personal Office Address, WhatsApp Number, Telephone Number, and more.

Office and Home Addresses of Mizoram Governor

The communication addresses of Mizoram Governor are given below. The home address and office address are same:

  • Residence Address: Raj Bhavan, Aizawl, Mizoram 796001
  • Home Address: As Above
  • Office Address: Raj Bhavan, Aizawl, Mizoram 796001

Contact Numbers of Mizoram Governor

  • Telephone Number: +91- 0389-2322262
  • Mizoram Governor Contact Number: +91- 0389-2322262
  • Fax Number: + 91- 0389-2323344
  • Mizoram Governor Phone Number: +91- 0389-2323200
  • WhatsApp Number of Mizoram Governor: Not Available or Applicable

Email Address / Email ID and Official Websites of Mizoram Governor

  • Official Website of Mizoram Governor: https://rajbhavan.mizoram.gov.in/
  • Email ID / Email Address of Mizoram Governor: Not Available

Official Social Media Accounts of Governor of Mizoram

  • Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Governor-Mizoram-1546306805686245/
  • Twitter Account / Twitter Handle: https://twitter.com/GovernorMizoram

List of Governor of Mizoram Till Date

  • Hiteswar Saikia
  • General K. V. Krishna Rao
  • Capt W.A. Sangma
  • Swaraj Kaushal
  • P.R.Kyndiah
  • Dr A.P.Mukherjee
  • A. Padmanabhan
  • Ved Marwah
  • Amolak Rattan Kohli
  • Lt. Gen (Retd) M.M.Lakhera
  • Vakkom Purushothaman
  • Kamla Beniwal
  • Vinod Kumar Duggal
  • K. K. Paul
  • Aziz Qureshi
  • Keshari Nath Tripathi

Also Read: Mizoram Chief Minister Contact Details

Article Title: Mizoram Governor Office Address, Email ID, Contact Number & More
Article last re-published on October 14, 2017.