Gujarat Chief Minister Contact Number, Office Address, Email ID and More

Searching for Gujarat Chief Minister Contact Number & Office Address? Here you can find Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani’s Phone Number, and more contact details. He is an Indian politician. He is 16th Chief Minister of Gujarat. Vijay Rupani is a member of the BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) since many decades. He was born on 2 August 1956 in Rangoon, Burma now in Yangon, Myanmar. He has completed his BA and  LLB from Saurashtra University Rajkot. If you want visit Gujarat during holiday, then you will buy Gujarat tour packages online with cashabck offers.

After Narendra Modi resigned as the Chief Minister of Gujarat, his party-mate Anandiben Patel became Chief Minister of Gujarat. Due to some reasons, she resigned as the CM of Gujarat too. Vijay Rupani is the current CM of the state.

Vijay Rupani
Vijay Rupani

To help all the people of Gujarat, we have provided useful information and details of Gujarat CM Vijay Rupani’s Telephone Number, Official Facebook Page, Office Address, WhatsApp Number, Home Address, and more.

Gujarat Chief Minister Address

Get all contact address of Gujarat Chief Minister here.

  • Residence Address: Chief Minister’s Bungalow, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
  • Gujarat Chief Minister Office Address: Official account of Chief Minister Office, Government of Gujarat, Swarnim Sankul1, 3rd floor, New Sachivalay, Sector 10, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
  • Mailing Address: As Above

Social Media Accounts

Here we collect verified social media account of Gujarat Chief Minister.

Gujarat Chief Minister Contact Details

In this section, you can find all contact numbers of Gujarat Chief Minister.

  • Residence Telephone Number of Gujarat CM: 079 – 23222020
  • WhatsApp Number: Not Available
  • Gujarat Chief Minister Contact Number: +91 79 23250073, +91 79 23250074
  • Office Telephone Number: +91 79 23250073, +91 79 23250074
  • Office Fax Number: +91 – 79 – 23222101
  • Office Contact Number: 079-2322611 to 18
  • Mobile Number of Gujarat CM: Not Available

Gujarat Chief Minister Email ID and Official Portal

List of Chief Ministers of Gujarat Till Date

  • Jivraj Narayan Mehta
  • Balwantrai Mehta
  • Hitendra Kanaiyalal Desai
  • Ghanshyam Oza
  • Chimanbhai Patel
  • Babubhai J. Patel
  • Madhav Singh Solanki
  • Amarsinh Chaudhary
  • Chhabildas Mehta
  • Keshubhai Patel
  • Suresh Mehta
  • Shankersinh Vaghela
  • Dilip Parikh
  • Keshubhai Patel
  • Narendra Modi
  • Anandiben Patel
  • Vijay Rupani

Read Also: Get Here Governor of Gujarat Office Address

Article last re-published on January 23, 2020.