Meghalaya Chief Minister Contact Number, Office Address, Phone Number and More

Conrad Sangma is the current Chief Minister of Meghalaya state in India. He is a famous politician and a leader of the National People’s Party party in Meghalaya. He is the current Chief Minister of Meghalaya. Meghalaya state is located in north-east part in India. The name of Meghalaya means in Sanskrit is “the abode of clouds”. English language is an official language and widely spoken language in the state of Meghalaya. Khasi and Garo languages are the other principal languages in the Meghalaya state. All the schools in Meghalaya state are run by the private organizations, religious institutes and state Government. In all the school, instruction are only in English language.

To help all the people of Meghalaya, we have provided useful information and details of Meghalaya Chief Minister Conrad Sangma Personal Office Address, Home Address, WhatsApp Number, Telephone Number, Mobile Number, Official Facebook Page, and more.

Conrad Sangma

Conrad Sangma

Meghalaya Chief Minister Address

The official residence of the Chief Minister of Meghalaya is located in Shillong, here is their full house address:  Goodwood Bungalow, Auckland, Shillong-793001.

To contact the office of the Chief Minister of Meghalaya, please note down Meghalaya Chief Minister Office Address: Chief Minister, C.M. Secretariat, Shillong-793001.

At above mentioned office address and house address, you can submit your queries in written letters.

Meghalaya Chief Minister Contact Details

To talk with the Chief Minister of Meghalaya, please dial this phone number 0364 2522752. You can also use his other office telephone number 0364 2224282. To submit your query through fax, please use this Office Fax Number: 0364 2227913.

As of now, we do not have details and information about Residence Fax Number. However, you can talk with the CM residence staff at these telephone numbers: 2522752, 2502383, 2224388.

It is very much difficult to get CM personal mobile number, WhatsApp number, and cell phone number. We strongly suggest you to talk with CM office for further help and information.

Social Media Links

The Chief Minister of Meghalaya is active on various social media platforms. Please note down his social media profile links: Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

List of Chief Ministers of Meghalaya Till Date

  • Williamson A. Sangma
  • Darwin Diengdoh Pugh
  • B. B. Lyngdoh
  • P. A. Sangma
  • D.D. Lapang
  • S. C. Marak
  • E. K. Mawlong
  • Flinder Anderson Khonglam
  • J. D. Rymbai
  • Donkupar Roy
  • Mukul Sangma

Related Article Also: Meghalaya Governor Office Address

Article Title: Meghalaya Chief Minister Contact Number, Office Address and More
Article last re-published on April 26, 2020.